The Drunk Elephant glycolic night serum is a repurchase, you can find my full review of this product when I compared it to the Sunday Riley Good Genes here.

P.S. I try to post mini product reviews on Instagram and here is my Instagram ID: skincarejunkie_03 

This night serum is part of a Drunk Elephant set that’s in a lovely pull-out paper box. Isn’t it cute? I’ve tried the vitamin C serum before (the small bottle in an orange cap) and it’s solid but not irreplaceable. I will share another brightening serum in my empty post that is a dupe for the c firma that I like it a bit better. I’ve not yet tried the B-hydra gel before and will share my thoughts if I end up liking it.


The other high-end item I purchased is an eye cream from Natura Bisse. I bought it after I was blown away by a sample I tried a while ago. It’s probably the most effective anti-aging eye cream I’ve ever used but also the most expensive eye cream. All the dry lines and fine lines under my eyes were gone when I was using a sample of this eye cream so I thought it might just be worth it (or not). I am currently using another high-end eye cream that I love and it’s less expensive than the Natura Bisse one so I might just switch between the two.

 

5 thoughts on “March high-end skincare haul – feat. Drunk Elephant & Natura Bisse

Leave a Reply

