I’ve been a fan of Mansur Gavriel ever since I owned its original vegan leather black bucket bag. It’s still one of my favorite bags. It’s stylish, photogenic, roomy, extremely light-weight, goes with all kinds of outfits, and can be used all year along. 

I visited its pop-up store in Soho, New York this past weekend and I was intrigued. The store layout is so pretty and the pink backdrop color feels dreamy. I may end up buying another mini mini bucket bag (so adorable) or a lady bag (perfect for everyday use) in the next few months. What do you think of the store and their bags? 

One thought on “Mansur Gavriel pop-up store – so dreamy! 

Leave a Reply

