Allure November Beauty Box 

I was venting about how Allure has stopped putting much thoughts into their monthly beauty box curation ($16+ per month) and I was praying that I don’t get the cheap version of the November box, and I have to believe that they heard me and sent me the better box! I feel I would be such an ungrateful person if I complain anymore, so here I am sharing with you what I got and I’m quite happy with my November Allure box 🙂

In my November box, I received the 6 items below:

  • Avene Hydrance Riche Cream
  • Klorane Shampoo with Olive Extract
  • Red Flower Icelandic Moonflower Moisturizing Body Lotion
  • Bonvivant Alone Sheet Mask
  • Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner
  • Bulgari Fragrance – Omnia Crystalline

2 thoughts on “Allure November Beauty Box 

Leave a Reply

