Sephora site wide 20% off sale – 3 skincare sets I highly recommend 

Sephora 20% off promotion is now open to VIBR members with the code 20ROUGE (cannot be combined with any other code). It can be used on all products site wide including the Sales section.

I wanted to share 2 skincare sets that I purchased this morning. I use facial serum day and night and I only use products that produce visible improvement on my skin or I consider it a waste of time and money. These products have worked for me (I have combination, acne-prone skin) and are a good deal to get during the promotion. The results I’ve seen include more even skin tone, better skin texture and hydration.

Direct links to the sets:

You can get the drunk elephant set here: http://www.sephora.com/aha-kit-P411868?skuId=1862432

Here is the limited-edition Shisedo power illuminating set – out of stock by now.. that’s fast 😦

Here is the Sephora favorite skin wonderland set: http://www.sephora.com/skin-wonderland-P411864?skuId=1842152


I also added the below set to my list but probably will not buy it as I can’t justify getting another toner or cream when I have 5+ at home. If you are looking to try out more skincare brands, this is a great set in terms of both quality of the products and value. Adding the 20% off makes it almost irresistible to get.

Leave a Reply

