Best Skincare Sets at Sephora Now

It’s almost that time of the year when you can start to stock up on your favorite skincare products for the cold, brutal winter season. If you are looking for new products that will make your skin clearer, brighter, softer and smoother, look no further than Sephora as they have some of the best value skincare sets in the market now. Plus you get a different deluxe mini product with your $25 purchase starting yesterday (enter code: PERFECT8; I received a mini Sunday Riley Good Genes tube yesterday. Check out the gift with purchase calendar here on the Sephora website). I wanted to share with you some of my favorite skincare sets below based on my experience (yes I’ve tried most of these products, I’m a skincare addict 🙂 I have combination and acne-prone skin.

If you are looking for clearer & brighter skin, try this set from Dr. Dennis Gross. They do a great job at brightening your skin and the results are almost instant. These are expensive so it’s a good deal to try a few out in a value set.

If you are looking for smoother skin and care about ingredients, try this set from Drunk Elephant. I bought it last year and will restock soon. The night serum might sting your skin slightly on the first use but it hasn’t given me any issue since my 2nd use, and it has helped me with those little bumps and skin unevenness, and calmed my skin when I’m on the verge of a break-out (doesn’t help much when I do have acne though). Drunk Elephant is also known for its great ingredients, they are formulated without those harsh chemicals including parabens, sulfates or phthalates.

If you are looking for softer, more plumped skin and wanted to try out products from multiple brands, consider this Soko to Tokyo set. Japanese & Korean skincare brands can be very effective in treating dullness and dry skin concerns. Most of the brands included in this set are high-end brands (I love Amore Pacific products but am not a fan of the Belif cream although it’s raved by a lot of people), so it would be a good opportunity to try these out without breaking your bank.

These are some of my favorites now and I will share additional ones later this month. What’s on your list and what have you been loving lately? 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Best Skincare Sets at Sephora Now

Leave a Reply

