Hey guys! If you have been wondering what the Sephora May Play! Box offers like I have, wait no more. I’ve found a preview.

The box she got contains:

  • One mini Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche lipstick (shade may vary)
  • One Tarte Tarteist Lip Crayon
  • Briogeo Deep Conditioning Mask
  • One Korres Wild Rose Sleeping Facial
  • 2 Origins skincare foil sample packs

I’m really excited about the box after seeing the preview as I’ve heard people raving about the Bite beauty amuse Bouche lipsticks and the Korres wild rose sleeping facial. I hope my box will come with these two items too!

See the full preview with photos here.

    Leave a Reply

    